A Vote For The Party…

I’ve been working on something new the last couple of days, and it’s something a lot different than the usual stuff. I’m taking a very blotchy, contrasty approach to the background here and hopefully that pays off when it’s completed. I’m also attempting something political- new territory when it comes to an art piece. I’ve beaten it to death on podcasts and comics- crudely, I might add, so hopefully this comes across with a hint of subtlety. 


Two days in and I don’t completely hate it yet, so with any luck this holds true through the finished product. I’d love to post it here and sell it if it looks decent. 

-Jeff

Leave a Reply

